CGNEE2018-11-28T13:05:43+00:00

Project Description

Client – CGN Europe Energy

CGN Europe Energy (CGNEE) is one of the subsidiaries of China General Nuclear Power Group (CGN).
Their business is investment, development, construction, operation, operation, maintenance and project asset management. CGNEE aims to become a major player in the ENR in Europe in the coming years.

The project is the realization of the CGNEE group’s ability to work on greenfield projects, with the support of Adenfi providing its expertise in technical analysis, financial modeling and development strategy.

Mission

Adenfi accompanied the development of the “BlueBerry” solar PV project, 30 MWp, winner of the CRE 4.4 AO last August. This is the first greenfield project developed by CGNEE in France.
Resulting from strong political support from the prefecture of Indre and Châteauroux Métropole, this solar PV project on the ground of 30MWc will be built on the former military site of Martinerie in Châteauroux. As the land is unsuitable for other tertiary activities, it has made sense to upgrade the 90 hectares of land spread over two sectors, which represents 35 hectares of PV modules. Two separate 15.5 MWp and 14.5 MWp parks will be built in the municipalities of Déols, Etrechet and Diors.

The project is the result of CGNEE group’s ability to work on greenfield projects, with the support of Adenfi providing its expertise in technical analysis, financial modeling and development strategy.

Localisation
Châteauroux, France

2 PV Plants
14,5 MWc et 15,5 MWc
35 ha de modules

Loading...
CGNEE2018-11-28T12:47:10+00:00

Project Description

Client – CGN Europe Energy

CGN Europe Energy (CGNEE) est l’une des filiales de la société China General Nuclear Power Group (CGN). L’entreprise a pour activité l’investissement, le développement, la construction, l’exploitation, l’opération, la maintenance et la gestion d’actifs de projets. Elle ambitionne de devenir un acteur majeur des ENR en Europe dans les années à venir.
Le projet est la concrétisation de la capacité du groupe CGNEE à travailler sur des projets greenfield, avec le soutien d’Adenfi apportant son expertise d’analyse technique, de modélisation financière et de stratégie de développement.

Mission

Adenfi a accompagné le développement du projet solaire PV « BlueBerry », 30 MWc, lauréat de l’AO CRE 4.4 en Août dernier. Il s’agit du premier projet greenfield développé par CGNEE en France.
Issu d’un soutien politique fort de la préfecture de l’Indre et de Châteauroux Métropole, ce projet solaire PV au sol de 30MWc sera édifié sur l’ancien site militaire de la Martinerie à Châteauroux. Les terres étant inadaptées pour accueillir d’autres activités tertiaires, il a été logique de valoriser les 90 hectares de terrain répartis sur deux secteurs, ce qui représente 35 hectares de modules PV. Deux parcs distincts de 15,5 MWc et 14,5 MWc seront construits sur les communes de Déols, Etrechet et Diors.
Le projet est la concrétisation de la capacité du groupe CGNEE à travailler sur des projets greenfield, avec le soutien d’Adenfi apportant son expertise d’analyse technique, de modélisation financière et de stratégie de développement.

Localisation
Châteauroux, France

2 Centrales PV
14,5 MWc et 15,5 MWc
35 ha de modules